Hoy Family Auto new & used car dealership customer reviews

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
147 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
S B 23 Mar 2018
Danny Sanchez was great to work with. I was visiting from out of town and needed to buy a car and he picked me up at my hotel, which was over the top customer service! I got a good deal on the car without a lot of haggling, and I love my Mercedes. Gustavo Castillo did a fabulous job of detailing ...it, and I really appreciate what these guys did for me. It was a flawless experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Toy R., Las Cruces, NM 14 Nov 2017
Thanks to Loni Miller, our Service Consultant here at Mercedes Benz of El Paso for the First Class treatment! My husband and I feel extremely confident with your expertise, experience and professionalism! Five STARS!
5 rate
Yelp
AJ Floied 27 Oct 2017
Last October I purchased my first newer model car here, an Ininiti Q60 from the Sales Associate Martin. He was very patient and helpful throughout the process, and has since followed up multiple times, ensuring I was happy with the vehicle. Normally, I would never finance using a dealership; howev...er, they use a financial agent who actually shops financing options for you, from both local and national lendors, in order to find your best rate. They do not even offer in-house financing, if I recall correctly. This was a very honest and professional dealership, and I would definitely buy from them again. Show more
5 rate
Google
J C., El Paso, TX 27 Oct 2017
I was assigned to Sergio. He was so professional and honest with me. I took my car to Hoy Bodyshop for a bumper repair on my Toyota Sequoia. When I got it back I was shocked it looked so good. This body shop does excellent work. They know there stuff! I would highly recommend Sergio and his team at ...Hoy Bodyshop any day! Thank you for doing a  amazing job Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alejandro Tarin 26 Oct 2017
Great experience! I strongly recommend their service department.
5 rate
Google
Bobby Grayson 14 Sep 2017
Thank you Rodolfo Alarcon & Hoy Family Auto for making my purchase easy and affordable. Awesome facility and personnel. Felt just like I was at home. Thank you again A++++ 5+ Stars
5 rate
Google
Alex R., Honolulu, HI 19 May 2017
Very professional, my vehicle looks brand new. On time and kept me informed during the whole process
4 rate
Yelp
C V 10 Apr 2017
Rigo took care of us in buying a used sedan. He worked with us very patiently in communication back and forth ironing out the best price. We then came in to see the vehicle and were not disappointed with the vehicle nor with his service. It took a while to wrap up the sale--I wish this could be... faster, but such is the nature of buying a car in a dealership. All in all, a positive vehicle buying experience at Hoy Fox. Show more
4 rate
Google
Mike martinez 26 Dec 2016
Very friendly staff and very attentive they met all my needs and when I called about the car they were very fast to respond they showed me the car, they let me test drive it and give me a Carfax I was very pleased.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike martinez 26 Dec 2016
Very friendly staff and very attentive they met all my needs and when I called about the car they were very fast to respond they showed me the car, they let me test drive it and give me a Carfax I was very pleased.
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Pre-Owned Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.