Hoy Family Auto

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
315 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Donna “OMGran” Granillo 30 Jun 2021
Fast and friendly! Mr. Velazquez was very helpful and the Finance process was fast and easy. I feel like we got a great vehicle for a great price!
5 rate
Google
Omar Manning 16 Jun 2021
Excellent and professional service department. They really know how to take care of a customer!
5 rate
Google
Sebas Molina 11 Jun 2021
Great service, they were understanding and patient
5 rate
Google
Haydee Vargas 02 Jun 2021
Super friendly staff and prompt attention to the client
5 rate
Google
USCGAVIATION USCG Pilot 16 May 2021
Excellent customer service and damage repair. Quotes on materials, repair and replacement was better than competitive quotes. I had HOY repair door dents on my BMW and replace my Jaguar's rear bumper after a parking lot incident. Both repairs came in under quote and were repaired quickly. I'm highly... satisfied and recommend HOY for superb service and customer care. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mario Chavez 14 May 2021
I just purchased a 2016 Ram 2500 Cummins diesel from Hoy Auto and it was by far the smoothest and easiest truck buying experience I’ve ever had. I drove in from out of town for my purchase. My salesman Ray was top notch and very professional through the whole process with communication and having ...everything ready for me when I got to the dealership so that my time at the dealership was minimal and I could be on my way back home. I highly recommend Hoy Family Auto for your next vehicle purchase! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Mowery 08 May 2021
Love Jennifer in the service department! She is the best, definitely try to get her if you can! Always friendly and great service!
5 rate
Google
Shaun Polk 04 May 2021
My son received his first vehicle here. Staff was friendly and patient. A great lot for starter cars
5 rate
Google
Tom Handler 30 Apr 2021
I just bought a new 2021 Atlas Cross Sport at Hoy Family Volkswagen in El Paso, and I couldn’t be more satisfied, both with the car itself and with the top-notch service and support I received from the Hoy staff--both before and after the sale. I live in Roswell, NM, where we have no VW dealership..., and I’m so glad I made the decision to drive down to El Paso to buy the car at Hoy. It’s about 210 miles from Roswell to El Paso, and it was well worth the drive, something I will certainly remember the next time I buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adrian Fernandez 13 Apr 2021
Fast and friendly customer service. Got my car serviced in a very professional manner.
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Used Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.