Hoy Family Auto

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
241 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
christopher kretzschmar 14 Aug 2019
Fast turn around time and amazing work. I highly recommend using them. Very professional staff
5 rate
Google
Mariel Garcia 04 Aug 2019
This is the first time that I go to a car dealership where I didn’t feel pressured. I really appreciated and enjoyed the fact that we didn’t spend all day going back and forth on pricing. He was quick and upfront with his pricing. Luis Abrego was extremely professional and from the get go asked ...me what it was that I was looking for. Luis Abrego and this dealer made my car buying experience easy and simple. I highly recommend Luis . Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle A. Torres 02 Aug 2019
My experience at Mercedes was wonderful! It was the easiest process ever! Kevin got us into an A 220. It’s fire engine red and couldn’t be happier.
5 rate
Google
Paula Thomas 30 Jul 2019
If someone were to ask me to describe the Team at Hoy Volkswagen I would say they were: Trustworthy, Respectful, Mature, Patient, Knowledgeable and Helpful. These people were so nice that they even shamed me by refusing to talk smack about their competitors. To top it off, ARMANDO RAYNAL sold me a g...reat car at a great price! These people know what they’re doing, period. Show more
5 rate
Google
laloduran 27 Jul 2019
Great service all around. Kevin was extremely helpful and went above and beyond!
5 rate
Google
Eduardo Prado 22 Jul 2019
Outstanding experience at the Hoy dealership. Kevin is an exceptional representative who made the experience amazing! Would highly recommend him to all my family and friends! He was worth the drive down to El paso for the car! Hoy personnel are attentive and totally professional.
5 rate
Google
Galen Thomas 22 Jul 2019
Kevin did an excellent job explaining the CLS450 to me. Also he was very knowledgeable of the different vehicles I was looking at a Cadillac CT6. For example, not did he know everything about the CLS 450, He also knew about the Cadillac CT6 that I was looking as well. I would definitely by another... car from him and great customer service!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gin Lee 17 Jul 2019
Dino has been very attentive, as well as, responsive in all of our communications. He is very professional and accommodating at all times. Dino is an exemplary car salesman.
5 rate
Google
Gigi Bonilla 16 Jul 2019
I highly recommend Hoy Fox VW, we walked in on a Friday evening and selected our gently used vehicle and finished paperwork next day! It was the most pleasant vehicle purchase ever! Thanks to the used car team and our sales rep, Mario for being outstanding! You feel welcome the minute you arrive ...at their dealership! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joe Brice 02 Jul 2019
The sale staff at hoy family auto was knowledgeable in there jobs and I welcome any one to enjoy the experience I had
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Used Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.