Hoy Family Auto

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
330 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joshua Avalos 12 Oct 2021
My wife and I have had phenomenal experiences car shopping with Justin Guerrero. We’ve already purchased 4 vehicles and each time Justin had several vehicles lined up for us based on our needs and the purchase process with haggle free. I highly recommend planning your next vehicle purchase with J...ustin Guerrero at Hoy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jasmin muniz 12 Oct 2021
Went in for one car left with two! Justin was amazing made the process quick and easy. He listened to what we needed and wanted and in our price range, there were no surprises in the end. Highly recommend!!
5 rate
Google
Jessica Salem 11 Oct 2021
This is the first dealership that made the buying process so fast and easy. I told Justin exactly what we wanted and he made magic happen. He was very knowledgeable and straightforward. I highly recommend him and Hoy to anyone looking for a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Melissa Thompson 11 Oct 2021
I recently purchased a car and from start to finish it was an amazing experience. This is my first time purchasing a vehicle in just my name. Justin and his team were fantastic. Justin worked work my credit and trade in. He was absolutely amazing. Dino did a great job in explaining the features of m...e new car. Financing department did a good job as well!! I love my new car and would strongly recommend any newly divorced ladies looking to get a car with their own credit or anyone in general looking to get a car go and visit Justin and his team! Thank you guys for an amazing experience Show more
5 rate
Google
Taylor Moreno 09 Oct 2021
The service department were exceptional. They helped turn an unfortunate incident into a seamless and easy experience. The customer service Drew, Joshua and their team provided was spectacular.
5 rate
Google
Yvette Gonzalez 08 Oct 2021
I have brought my Infiniti car here all three times that I was hit by another driver. Every time that I have needed my car’s bumper replaced, Joe has been the one that I ask for because he knows how to take care of his customers! They always do an amazing job on my car. It’s so hard to find go...od customer service these days and became of Joe’s excellent and professional assistance, I will keep taking my car back when needed! Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jesus Arguelles 01 Oct 2021
Ray Ontiveros, thank you for this amazing experience. Your professionalism, promptness and customer service was amazing!!! Highly recommend Hoy Fox Auto Group.
5 rate
Google
Robert Chip Castaneda II 18 Sep 2021
Go see Robert Alvarez! He knows his stuff and can help you with the best price possible! Purchased 2021 1/2 Altlas Cross Sport 4 Motion SEL R-LINE Premium and we love it!
5 rate
Google
MARY CORDOVA 16 Sep 2021
Went made an offer on the vehicle I wanted and got the deal done in less than 1 hour. I'm already driving my vehicle. Thanks Ray for all your help.
5 rate
Google
xochilt lopez 08 Sep 2021
Best customer service!! I recently purchased a vehicle at Hoy Volkswagen of El Paso and had the pleasure of working with Patricio and Robert. I found my dream car with them, and they made the process so simple and exciting. They made sure I got exactly what I wanted, and although I was purchasing t...he vehicle from hundreds of miles away, they got everything taken care of in a timely and professional manner. You guys have a life time customer! Thank you so so much! Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Used Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.