Hoy Family Auto

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
308 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shaun Polk 04 May 2021
My son received his first vehicle here. Staff was friendly and patient. A great lot for starter cars
5 rate
Google
Tom Handler 30 Apr 2021
I just bought a new 2021 Atlas Cross Sport at Hoy Family Volkswagen in El Paso, and I couldn’t be more satisfied, both with the car itself and with the top-notch service and support I received from the Hoy staff--both before and after the sale. I live in Roswell, NM, where we have no VW dealership..., and I’m so glad I made the decision to drive down to El Paso to buy the car at Hoy. It’s about 210 miles from Roswell to El Paso, and it was well worth the drive, something I will certainly remember the next time I buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adrian Fernandez 13 Apr 2021
Fast and friendly customer service. Got my car serviced in a very professional manner.
5 rate
Google
PlatinumRoseEnt 09 Apr 2021
Go ANYWHERE else first, and experience the pressure tactics you know happen in the car sales business. I went to Poe Toyota and was even laughed at when we left without buying, presumably because we may have looked poor judging by our older Toyota. We left there and got WAY different treatment fro...m Hoy, specifically Randy Rangel, who guided us thru the process. About an hour later, I actually completed purchase of a car without even having sat in it--a VW Jetta which I love. Do, PLEASE DO make sure you stop by and join the Hoy Family. You'll be so glad you did. Sincerely, Rose @>---`-- Show more
5 rate
Google
Richard Pacheco 06 Apr 2021
Today we Picked up our Brand New Atlas! With Alberto Velazquez our sales experience was sweet and to the point. I felt the entire time was hassle and stress free, including the trade-in of our previous car. In the end we got to the number we liked and got our new car! We love it and I will go back t...o Alberto in the future and highly recommend him. Show more
5 rate
Google
PlatinumRoseEnt 25 Mar 2021
Go ANYWHERE else first, and experience the pressure tactics you know happen in the car sales business. I went to Casa Toyota and was even laughed at when we left without buying, presumably because we may have looked poor judging by our older Toyota. We left there and got WAY different treatment fr...om Hoy, specifically Randy Rangel, who guided us thru the process. About an hour later, I actually completed purchase of a car without even having sat in it--a VW Jetta which I love. Do, PLEASE DO make sure you stop by and join the Hoy Family. You'll be so glad you did. Sincerely, Rose @>---`-- Show more
5 rate
Google
Rebecca Maese 23 Mar 2021
Best Car Buying Experience! My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Luis A. when purchasing our VW Atlas. Luis was exceptional with communicating with us. We don’t live in El Paso and the distance was never a problem in our communication or customer service. He went above and beyond for ...us and we will definitely purchase again from Hoy VW. Thank you Luis Show more
5 rate
Google
Chelsea Lynch 21 Mar 2021
Had a great experience with Kevin and got exactly what I wanted at a great price. Highly recommend over other dealerships in town.
5 rate
Google
Steven Litz 09 Mar 2021
Dino, our used car salesman, was amazing! We bought a used Tesla from him. We live in Indiana, and he took such good care of us. This was the best car buying experience we've ever had! He had the car delivered to us in pristine condition, and even FedEx'd an owners manual to us. Top notch all t...he way! Show more
5 rate
Google
James Ely 27 Feb 2021
Went to have an annual vehicle inspection. Quick efficient and a free car wash. ??
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Used Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.