Hoy Family Auto

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
229 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brenda Sanchez 25 Jun 2019
Dino was amazing he went out of his way to make sure I was happy car was super clean when I received it! Will definitely recommend him and come back when ever I’m ready for a new car!!
5 rate
Google
Rich Espinoza 14 Jun 2019
Dino our Salesman took very good care of us.
5 rate
Google
Pablo Dimakis 11 Jun 2019
I'm very satisfied with the help that Isaac Flores gave me when choosing my vehicle. He is an honest and knowledgeable friendly guy.
5 rate
Google
mr gamer nub 07 Jun 2019
Joe Barraza has great customer service, my experience was awesome from the people that work there to the work they provide.
5 rate
Google
Lisa Ahumad 16 May 2019
Isaac, Gus and Frank made buying our new car a quick and easy experience. Second car we’ve bought here in six months we are completely satisfied with their service.
5 rate
Google
brandy nelson 07 May 2019
Amazing dealership! I am not local to TX but Carlos and his team made my out-of-state transaction very easy for me . They are very straight-forward. I highly recommend Hoy VW!! Thank you for my beautiful jetta.
5 rate
Google
Amber Windle 07 May 2019
I usually don't write reviews, like most people you usually only share when the experience was bad. However, my experience with company was met with amazing customer service and knowledge. The staff was just amazing and explained everything in fine detail. I was in a pretty messed up situation with ...just weeks ago purchasing a SUV from a different dealer or I should say was pushed in to one they wanted to sell me NOT the one i wanted. Which i will never work with that company again, i was even refused when asked to speak with the owner due to the situation. THE DIFFERENCE: The Hoy Family listened and worked with me as a team and today I can say I am now in the vehicle that I WANTED. Just want to Say Thank you to all of them for the people that you are and for getting me out of the mess someone else created. You didn't have to but you did. No they didn't pay me or tell me I had to write this. It was just one of those experiences that you need to share where someone goes above and beyond what they have to do. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Izo Izo 24 Apr 2019
A superb straight forward purchasing experience at the right price. Jose Luis the Sales representative a knowledgeable guy that helps me to identify my needs on what kind of vehicle best fits for me and my budget. On the other hand, the finance guy Jonathan found the max discounts available so we ...can have the minimum monthly payment possible. I strongly recommend buying from there, they have the best warranties on the market. Jorge Correa Show more
5 rate
Google
Larry Larson 19 Apr 2019
I have been auto shopping for almost 2 years and the assistance I received from Hannah was absolutely fantastic. She was courteous, professional and customer oriented. Taking into consideration all the internet representatives I've dealt with, Hannah is positively top notch!! Thanks for your assi...stance Hannah!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gloria Araujo 18 Apr 2019
5 stars well deserved for the Hoy Body Shop team. Very rare to see a dealership go the extra mile . One of a kind service from start to finish. I have been taking my vehicles to Hoy the last five years. If you want your car looking the best after a fender bender ,talk to Joe Barraza. He will not let... you down , he is very efficient. Everyone at Hoy is professional and friendly. Joshua &Gloria Camu Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Used Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.