Hoy Family Auto

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
335 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike Baughman 23 Nov 2021
I’ve been to this dealership twice this year! Justin G. (Sales Manager) was the man who made all this possible both times. My first salesman, Dino, was not only awesome, honest, and very respectful, but he helped make the deal happen while I was 250 miles away at work! My second time was 4 months ...later, again assisted by Justin G. and this time it was a salesman by the name of Danny who was quick, informative, extremely polite, and just made the whole process easy. Even the other salesman there on the lot did not hesitate to greet my family each time we went. If you’re looking for a great car buying experience where not only will you feel comfortable but feel like family, Hoy Family Auto is the place to go to! There’s a reason why they’re the only dealership in town that states “FAMILY” in their name! Glad and proud to be apart of it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Woobin Willey 20 Nov 2021
Sales rep DINO!! that man will square your vehicle alway. He got me a vehicle clean, took care of everything chill guy. Will not pressure you to buy but let you know how well it’s going to suit you and you as in person. Great job if you need a vehicle go see Dino
5 rate
Google
Melissa Avelar 29 Oct 2021
By far the easiest and quickest car sales. I knew what I wanted and there were no interruptions, got great deals, and the process was straight to the point!!!!! The sales manager was extremely accommodating and our requests were over exceeded!
5 rate
Google
Ricky Galindo 23 Oct 2021
One of the smoothest car purchases and transaction I’ve ever had. Robert Alvarez helped my family out get into their new Jetta. Would highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Gina Tovar 17 Oct 2021
Unfortunately I was involved in a car accident. This place was fast and did amazing work ! You can’t tell my car was worked on. Gilbert extended car rental with no issues. This is my second time at this place and hopefully I’ll never have to return . Wouldn’t trust anyone else !!! Highly recom...mend Show more
5 rate
Google
Joshua Avalos 12 Oct 2021
My wife and I have had phenomenal experiences car shopping with Justin Guerrero. We’ve already purchased 4 vehicles and each time Justin had several vehicles lined up for us based on our needs and the purchase process with haggle free. I highly recommend planning your next vehicle purchase with J...ustin Guerrero at Hoy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jasmin muniz 12 Oct 2021
Went in for one car left with two! Justin was amazing made the process quick and easy. He listened to what we needed and wanted and in our price range, there were no surprises in the end. Highly recommend!!
5 rate
Google
Jessica Salem 11 Oct 2021
This is the first dealership that made the buying process so fast and easy. I told Justin exactly what we wanted and he made magic happen. He was very knowledgeable and straightforward. I highly recommend him and Hoy to anyone looking for a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Melissa Thompson 11 Oct 2021
I recently purchased a car and from start to finish it was an amazing experience. This is my first time purchasing a vehicle in just my name. Justin and his team were fantastic. Justin worked work my credit and trade in. He was absolutely amazing. Dino did a great job in explaining the features of m...e new car. Financing department did a good job as well!! I love my new car and would strongly recommend any newly divorced ladies looking to get a car with their own credit or anyone in general looking to get a car go and visit Justin and his team! Thank you guys for an amazing experience Show more
5 rate
Google
Taylor Moreno 09 Oct 2021
The service department were exceptional. They helped turn an unfortunate incident into a seamless and easy experience. The customer service Drew, Joshua and their team provided was spectacular.
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Used Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.