Hoy Family Auto

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
260 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
STAR CITY 915 16 Jan 2020
Great experience from start to finish! Kevin at Mercedes provided one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. Would highly recommend talking to him! Went above and beyond for everything I wanted and his knowledge of the products and competitors product is unmatched! Down to the details on everythin...g! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ubaldo Robles 16 Jan 2020
Hector is a sales man for the Mercedez team. The most respectful and professional floor sales agent I've meet
5 rate
Google
Carlos Flores 09 Jan 2020
Excellent service and overall smooth experience. I never felt like I was being pressured into something I didn’t want. I worked with Gustavo and his attentiveness even after the sale to answer my questions is greatly appreciated. Overall a very pleasant car buying experience.
5 rate
Google
Fred Bishel 02 Jan 2020
Hoy Family Auto was a pleasure to do business with. I am in Colorado. Danny, Augustine and John ensured my purchase experience was seamless. I found a 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser on their site. We made all arrangements via phone and text. I sent a deposit and flew in to ELP where Danny picked my u...p. The car was as represented and there were no surprises. The deal was closed in a timely manner and I drove the car home the next day. When I am in the market for another auto I will certainly consider Hoy Family Auto. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kirk Martindale 12 Dec 2019
Isaac was great to work with. Best car buying experience I've ever had!
5 rate
Google
Holly Clark-Porter 10 Dec 2019
Even on a gross, rainy day, Armando took good care of us. We didn't feel pressured or like we were getting swindled. This is our first VW after having a couple of Subaru's so this was a big step lol, but we feel good about Hoy and about the car.
5 rate
Google
L Sa 09 Dec 2019
I recommend! I chose Hoy Body Shop to repair my car after being rear-ended. Upon arrival, I received first class treatment from Mr. Gilbert Gomez, Body Shop Mgr. He immediately stepped in when there was an issue with a rental car. Plus! Mr. Gomez made sure my specific requests for my car were follow...ed. As for the repair, the paint on the back of my car blends perfectly & there's no rattles. Great customer care & good body work. Who could ask for more? . Show more
5 rate
Google
Courteney Park 04 Dec 2019
What a fantastic experience! We wanted a vehicle that was not on the lot. Hoy Family Auto made our dream come true and found the perfect truck we wanted. They also gave us top dollar for our trade in. Justin, their used car manager was professional, helpful and friendly. We were quick in and out. Ho...y Family Auto is a fantastic dealership with wonderful customer service. I also have referred other coworkers here and they were extremely happy with their car buying experience as well. Highly recommend Hoy Family Auto to anyone looking for a vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nikol Endres 03 Dec 2019
My husband and I just bought a VW Atlas from Luis at Hoy. It was by far the best buying experience I've ever had. Luis was knowledgeable. He listened to what we needed and wasn't pushy like other sales people at other dealers. The dealership was organized and the finance staff very professional. Gre...at overall experience. Will definitely buy another car from them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Galiah Abbud 01 Dec 2019
Natalie is a very professional person, she explained everything very well, she showed knowledge of everything
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Used Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.