Hoy Family Auto new & used car dealership customer reviews

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
144 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Toy R., Las Cruces, NM 14 Nov 2017
Thanks to Loni Miller, our Service Consultant here at Mercedes Benz of El Paso for the First Class treatment! My husband and I feel extremely confident with your expertise, experience and professionalism! Five STARS!
5 rate
Yelp
AJ Floied 27 Oct 2017
Last October I purchased my first newer model car here, an Ininiti Q60 from the Sales Associate Martin. He was very patient and helpful throughout the process, and has since followed up multiple times, ensuring I was happy with the vehicle. Normally, I would never finance using a dealership; howev...er, they use a financial agent who actually shops financing options for you, from both local and national lendors, in order to find your best rate. They do not even offer in-house financing, if I recall correctly. This was a very honest and professional dealership, and I would definitely buy from them again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alejandro Tarin 26 Oct 2017
Great experience! I strongly recommend their service department.
5 rate
Google
Bobby Grayson 14 Sep 2017
Thank you Rodolfo Alarcon & Hoy Family Auto for making my purchase easy and affordable. Awesome facility and personnel. Felt just like I was at home. Thank you again A++++ 5+ Stars
5 rate
Google
C V 10 Apr 2017
Rigo took care of us in buying a used sedan. He worked with us very patiently in communication back and forth ironing out the best price. We then came in to see the vehicle and were not disappointed with the vehicle nor with his service. It took a while to wrap up the sale--I wish this could be... faster, but such is the nature of buying a car in a dealership. All in all, a positive vehicle buying experience at Hoy Fox. Show more
4 rate
Google
Mike martinez 26 Dec 2016
Very friendly staff and very attentive they met all my needs and when I called about the car they were very fast to respond they showed me the car, they let me test drive it and give me a Carfax I was very pleased.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike martinez 26 Dec 2016
Very friendly staff and very attentive they met all my needs and when I called about the car they were very fast to respond they showed me the car, they let me test drive it and give me a Carfax I was very pleased.
5 rate
Cars.com
ATR from El Paso 24 Oct 2016
I had an excellent experience at this dealership. The sales associate Armando was professional and was not pushy. I would recommend this dealership and Armando in particular, if you really wants to get the best possible deal. The finance did not took long, was quick and satisfactory on time and read...iness. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ATR from El Paso 24 Oct 2016
I had an excellent experience at this dealership. The sales associate Armando was professional and was not pushy. I would recommend this dealership and Armando in particular, if you really wants to get the best possible deal. The finance did not took long, was quick and satisfactory on time and read...iness. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James Mclaughlin 15 Oct 2016
I had an excellent experience at this dealership. The sales associate was professional and was not pushy. I would recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Hoy Family Auto Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors