Hoy Family Auto

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
247 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joseph Meredith 02 Oct 2019
Was helped quickly and efficiently by the team there and when the car was finished it was perfect
5 rate
Google
Erik Schenck 29 Sep 2019
I just bought an Atlas from Hoy and had a great experience with the whole process. I worked with Gustavo Holcombe and he and his team made the whole process simple and quick. From the time I arrived I was warmly welcomed and all my questions were answered. Once we moved on to the purchase it was ju...st as simple and straight forward. Definitely check them out if you are in the market for a VW. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nancy Carrillo 01 Sep 2019
Luis Barragan, is the person you need to ask for help if you are looking for a new car. He was very helpful, attentive and took the time to show me the vehicles I wanted to see. I knew what I wanted in a vehicle and he didn’t push me into another car HE wanted, like I have experienced in the past.... Also, no pesky sales calls. Show more
5 rate
Google
Donte Johnson 01 Sep 2019
My experience was very easy and straight forward. Gustavo and Johnathan were very helpful and made the transaction smooth. Even with a slight issue, it was handled quickly and professionally and as the buyer, left an impression that they really were trying to meet my needs and not just sell me a car.... I highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Donald Young 21 Aug 2019
Excellent work using manufacturers replacement parts not aftermarket knockoffs. Staff is very professional & very helpful & complete work when they estimate it will be done.
5 rate
Google
Baldemar Muniz 19 Aug 2019
Thank you for helping us with getting into a new car that we will enjoy, after reading the reviews that other customers have comments on Hoy family Auto, it was easy to make a choice, the staff was great! Thank you Mario Macias, very courteous and professional.
5 rate
Google
christopher kretzschmar 14 Aug 2019
Fast turn around time and amazing work. I highly recommend using them. Very professional staff
5 rate
Google
Mariel Garcia 04 Aug 2019
This is the first time that I go to a car dealership where I didn’t feel pressured. I really appreciated and enjoyed the fact that we didn’t spend all day going back and forth on pricing. He was quick and upfront with his pricing. Luis Abrego was extremely professional and from the get go asked ...me what it was that I was looking for. Luis Abrego and this dealer made my car buying experience easy and simple. I highly recommend Luis . Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle A. Torres 02 Aug 2019
My experience at Mercedes was wonderful! It was the easiest process ever! Kevin got us into an A 220. It’s fire engine red and couldn’t be happier.
5 rate
Google
Paula Thomas 30 Jul 2019
If someone were to ask me to describe the Team at Hoy Volkswagen I would say they were: Trustworthy, Respectful, Mature, Patient, Knowledgeable and Helpful. These people were so nice that they even shamed me by refusing to talk smack about their competitors. To top it off, ARMANDO RAYNAL sold me a g...reat car at a great price! These people know what they’re doing, period. Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Used Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.