Hoy Family Auto

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
271 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Victor De la Rosa 24 Jun 2020
Excellent Customer Service experience last weekend from the VW Hoy Fox Team. Special thanks to Alberto Velazquez for his oustanding support and information provided to take the best decision on the vehicles I got. Thank you also to Rafael (Alberto's Manager) and Mr. Hoy for the excellent deal offere...d. My family and I will definitely be a customer once again in the future. Best regards, Victor De la Rosa Show more
5 rate
Google
Raul Garcia 22 Jun 2020
Fast turn around time and amazing work for my Audi Q5. I highly recommend using them, Good Quality & Good Customer Care. Very professional staff and the Advisor Rene Villegas, professional, excellent service and customer care. Once again I highly recommended!
5 rate
Google
Derrick Robinson 11 Jun 2020
I absolutely love this dealership. Armando is a amazing dealer and super professional. He always helped me even if my credit was not perfect. I have recommended him to family and friends and he gets them taken care of. This place is definitely where you should get your car!
5 rate
Google
Brenda Terrazas 15 Mar 2020
Luis was such a great salesman along with his manager! They helped us and explained everything very clear every step of the way. We had some issues with other salesmen there, but Mr. Hoy took care of the situation and made sure we were taken care of. We are definitely very happy customers! Definitel...y recommend going with Luis if you are planning to come here! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jorge Quijas 28 Feb 2020
Had a great experience here at Hoy Fox Mr. Alberto Velázquez was of great help. In and out quick and with our brand new Atlas which my wife loves. Thanks for the great customer service from the salesman to the finance manager that helped us. Will definitely go back in the future and will recommend ...him as well Show more
5 rate
Google
Rocio Escarcega 30 Jan 2020
Alberto Velazquez was awesome! He took the time to show me all the features in the car and he was really easy to work with. I highly recommend Alberto. Great customer service!
5 rate
Google
Keira Pickering 21 Jan 2020
First of all, if you’ve read any of my reviews you know how picky I am when it comes to customer service, educated staff and quality of products/services. I was referred to this shop by the adjuster and a couple of coworkers who have had work done here before. It didnt hurt that it wasnt far from ...home either. But they did thorough work with only a hiccup or two which was quickly resolved with some out source questioning. So when I barely had my car 7 days before it was hit in the same $!@* place it was easy for me to take it right back to them to fix again. Show more
5 rate
Google
STAR CITY 915 16 Jan 2020
Great experience from start to finish! Kevin at Mercedes provided one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. Would highly recommend talking to him! Went above and beyond for everything I wanted and his knowledge of the products and competitors product is unmatched! Down to the details on everythin...g! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ubaldo Robles 16 Jan 2020
Hector is a sales man for the Mercedez team. The most respectful and professional floor sales agent I've meet
5 rate
Google
Carlos Flores 09 Jan 2020
Excellent service and overall smooth experience. I never felt like I was being pressured into something I didn’t want. I worked with Gustavo and his attentiveness even after the sale to answer my questions is greatly appreciated. Overall a very pleasant car buying experience.
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Used Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.