Hoy Family Auto

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
287 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
lukas 11 Sep 2020
Jennifer is a fantastic service advisor, truly cares about her customers. Went above and beyond to make sure her customer was taken care of. I work with a warranty company and see a lot of bad shops and advisors, Jennifer and Hoy Family auto are definitely one of the best around. Highly recommend ... Lukas with EFG Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 07 Sep 2020
One of the best and stress-free car buying experiences I have had. Gustavo Holcombe was great at communicating with me. I sent him info on my expiring lease and vehicle I wanted to look at. He made sure we were ready to go for a test drive when I arrived and answered all of my questions. The negotia...tion process was pain free as the final number we agreed on was also easily agreeed upon and I was driving home in my new Tiguan fairly quickly. Part of the reason I chose this dealership was the great reviews and I can see why they are this way. I would recommend buying from Hoy for sure. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Aguirre 07 Sep 2020
One of the best and stress-free car buying experiences I have had. Gustavo Holcombe was great at communicating with me. I sent him info on my expiring lease and vehicle I wanted to look at. He made sure we were ready to go for a test drive when I arrived and answered all of my questions. The negotia...tion process was pain free as the final number we agreed on was also easily agreeed upon and I was driving home in my new Tiguan fairly quickly. Part of the reason I chose this dealership was the great reviews and I can see why they are this way. I would recommend buying from Hoy for sure. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Aug 2020
Jennifer in the service department is THE BEST! She will take care of you no matter what, she is so awesome
5 rate
Google
Anthony Torres 30 Aug 2020
Jennifer in the service department is THE BEST! She will take care of you no matter what, she is so awesome
5 rate
Google
Julio Esquivel 29 Aug 2020
Manny took great care of us from the beginning. We first went to look at a CLA but then decided to take a GLE. The process from the beginning to the end were extremely smooth, all warranties and vehicle functions were explained to us, and most importantly not once did they make us feel pressured. Ag...ustin was also very helpful and made sure we received the best interest rate. We will definitely be going back and will recommend Manny and Agustin to all our family and friends Show more
5 rate
Google
Alissa Northington 27 Aug 2020
We purchased a truck very quickly with no long wait. Salesman was great.
4 rate
Google
adan saenz 11 Aug 2020
This is my third car with them and its been always a nice experience... thank you Carlos Orozco for the special care, you’ve been so kind and professional always...
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 Jul 2020
Honestly it’s very rare and I mean very rare to find a salesman like the one I had. The process was the smoothest I’ve ever experienced and was able to negotiate and have my demands met with no trouble at all. I’ve always herd about Hoy and their deals but now I’ve actually experienced it an...d it feels amazing. The sales consultant Mr. Alvarez is terrific at his job. A very rare salesman. Hoy as a whole was amazing at what they do. You get what you want while they get what they want so win win at the end of the day Show more
5 rate
Google
It’s GurrNade- 29 Jul 2020
Honestly it’s very rare and I mean very rare to find a salesman like the one I had. The process was the smoothest I’ve ever experienced and was able to negotiate and have my demands met with no trouble at all. I’ve always herd about Hoy and their deals but now I’ve actually experienced it an...d it feels amazing. The sales consultant Mr. Alvarez is terrific at his job. A very rare salesman. Hoy as a whole was amazing at what they do. You get what you want while they get what they want so win win at the end of the day Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Used Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.