Hoy Family Auto

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
221 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patricia Lomeli 08 Mar 2019
Very professional. Great customer service. Highly recommend Joe Barraza! I left the shop satisfied and happy. Awesome job on my new tires!! Will definitely refer out friends and family.
5 rate
Google
Joel Gaytan 05 Mar 2019
The staff here are nice and informative. Took my jetta hybrid to get an oil change and they were more than helpful. The shuttles are great if you can't stay so I recommend coming here!
5 rate
Google
Nino TG 01 Mar 2019
Went in because I had sparkles of brown paint on my green GTI, the paint was everywhere in the front even the mirrors! They got the paint off in minutes and sent me on my way. Awesome service nice front desk lady amazing team super happy with my VW
5 rate
Google
Wilberth Dorantes 23 Feb 2019
Great service! Very helpful and attentive staff, specially our vendor Luis Barragan. Recommended the best model based on our needs and budget.
5 rate
Google
Christian Tercero 14 Feb 2019
Isaac Heredia, is the best sales consultant in El Paso. I have purchased 2 cars from him in the past 2 years. He always gives me first class treatment and VIP service. Thank You Isaac ?????
5 rate
Google
Luis Mendoza 09 Feb 2019
Family and friends reffered me to them and it was the best advice! They did an awesome job on my truck!! Call them today. Ask for Joe!
5 rate
Google
Cyndi Mendoza 08 Feb 2019
I have taken three vehicles for repairs unfortunately after being in a traffic accident and the results have been excellent. I have always been treated with exceptional customer service. While being under such a stressful situation Hoy Family Auto Body Shop assisted me each time making the process s...imple, smooth and quick. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tara Mosley 15 Jan 2019
Great service! Martin helped make the process of buying a car easy and fun. Also, shortly after I bought my car I noticed a small tear in the seat and he was able to get my car into the shop and fixed super quickly! I was very pleased with the experience and will definitely go back again.
5 rate
Google
Juan Carlos Ocasio 14 Dec 2018
This place is amazing!!!! My Step Dad’s family had been doing business for a long time with them and they were just as nice to me as they were to them. We talked to a very nice man named Mario and he was very helpful to us both times we visited there. I was looking for my first car and the first t...ime we went there we were just checking out cars, and the ones we drove were in very good condition. The second time we had an idea for a budget and we had a Chevy Sonic in mind that would be very nice. We ended up working a deal and I managed to buy it that same day. They got it detailed for me and fixed(because they had just recently gotten and the person they got it from left it in horrible condition) and I started driving it and am very pleased. I definitely recommend this place and Mario as well, all very good and friendly and great cars.? Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Barredo 13 Dec 2018
This is my second purchase with Sales representative Martin. I have to say both times have been a wonderful experience. He goes above and beyond to accommodate to your needs. Him and Patricio helped with this whole process and It took them less than half hour to pass me to finance department. I love... coming back to this company for the simple fact of the amazing experience i have received both times. Thank you guys so much for showing how much you love your job! Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Used Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.