Hoy Family Auto

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
359 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Freddy Urquizo 10 May 2022
Amazing experience here at Hoy Family Auto! Bought a Mercedes and Justin made the whole experience GREAT! I felt so comfortable as he covered every question I had. Before I arrived to pick up the car it was beautifully detailed and looked better than ever! If you’re looking for a new car this is t...he place to be! Thank you Justin and Hoy Family Auto! Show more
5 rate
Google
PlatinumRoseEnt 04 May 2022
At first, I was a loyal customer of Caliber Collision, particularly the one located on North Mesa Street, in El Paso TX. But... When my vehicle's driver door was severely damaged, and having a window that would not go back up, I reached out to Giovanni at Caliber Collision. He saw the window and ...said it could not be raised. When I expressed concern about water damage to the interior leather and electronics, he put a sheet of collision wrap on the window--essentially a large piece of thicker Saran Wrap. Driving became a concern as the piece of plastic started to come away from the vehicle. I could not use the freeway, or drive much over 15 mph. While there, I sought to make an appointment for an estimate but was told they could not do that until they had the claim number attached to them. So I called the insurance company and got the claim number attached to them, but the soonest appointment I could get was for 8 days later. A couple of days later, I called Hoy at 1215 pm and was told to come in and they would take 20 minutes to give the estimate. My hero, Rene Villegas, got the window raised, disabling the lowering of the window--a feat that Caliber Collision said was impossible. I moved the claim to Hoy and will let you know what I think about the job they will have done on my Charcoal Grey 2019 Tiguan SEL. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jewels D 14 Apr 2022
Always wonderful service for my vehicle by Jennifer. Best place to purchase a vehicle in El Paso as well.
5 rate
Google
Adrienne Murphy 12 Apr 2022
After having a terrible experience at Shamaley Collision, our experience with Hoy was well planned and organized. Everyone we interacted with was friendly, professional, and very responsive. We were kept well informed and the shop delivered our vehicle on time. It was a good overall experience!
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Reyes 04 Apr 2022
Alberto Velazquez was an extremely professional and personable salesman. Had a great experience purchasing my vw atlas :-)
5 rate
Google
Nuvia Sotelo 28 Mar 2022
I recently went into HOY and was assisted by Justin and his sales team. He was very polite and kind as well as very patient with me. He took the time to make sure I could find the exact car that I needed at the range that I was looking for. I would recommend him to anyone that walks in and needs hel...p and has an idea of what they want in the range they are looking for. Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrea Cisneros 22 Mar 2022
They did a really great job on my car got in a car accident and love the way the my car came out very good job and they do keep you up to date everyday with the process on the vehicle Have very very excellent customer service there they treat you amazing
5 rate
Google
Bobby Bottom Jr 21 Mar 2022
My daughter's car went in for some repairs. The vehicle was returned with two parts missing. This was brought to the attention of the shop manager and was quickly corrected. Due to shop manager Gilbert's attention to this matter will continue to do business with this shop. In fact I just dropped of...f my wife's GMC Acadia to be repaired. Show more
4 rate
Google
Corina Rosales 09 Feb 2022
Justin and his team do a wonderful job! From start to finish such a simple process. Recommend 11/10. Great deals no hassle or bs! Mr. Guerrero always goes above and beyond. I have purchased several times from him and I won’t work with anyone else!
5 rate
Google
Maggie Singh 09 Feb 2022
First time ever purchasing a vehicle from here and I couldn’t be happier the process and attention received was hands down the best! Justin G. Was amazing, quick and very informative process. I absolutely love my car and will never hesitate to come back or send my family and friends to him. The st...aff in all was five stars thank you Justin and Ray!! Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Used Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors