Hoy Family Auto

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
200 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
D J Sith 26 Mar 2018
Great body shop, one of the best in town. Just took my g37 in recently and they did a great job, paint work is flawless and everything back how it was and better. Staff is very friendly and professional, highly recommend. Thanks to Joe
5 rate
Google
A Google User 23 Mar 2018
Danny Sanchez was great to work with. I was visiting from out of town and needed to buy a car and he picked me up at my hotel, which was over the top customer service! I got a good deal on the car without a lot of haggling, and I love my Mercedes. Gustavo Castillo did a fabulous job of detailing ...it, and I really appreciate what these guys did for me. It was a flawless experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
S B 23 Mar 2018
Danny Sanchez was great to work with. I was visiting from out of town and needed to buy a car and he picked me up at my hotel, which was over the top customer service! I got a good deal on the car without a lot of haggling, and I love my Mercedes. Gustavo Castillo did a fabulous job of detailing ...it, and I really appreciate what these guys did for me. It was a flawless experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
T Armstrong 23 Mar 2018
Danny Sanchez was great to work with. I was visiting from out of town and needed to buy a car and he picked me up at my hotel, which was over the top customer service! I got a good deal on the car without a lot of haggling, and I love my Mercedes. Gustavo Castillo did a fabulous job of detailing ...it, and I really appreciate what these guys did for me. It was a flawless experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
R A 12 Dec 2017
My brand new car got hit shortly after I purchased it. It was a relatively complicated repair that involved several areas. Gilbert, the head manager, helped me with the initial assessment and intake. The repair was done in a timely and appropriate fashion and I was informed during the whole proces...s while it was being repaired. The repair was immaculate. The completed work is amazing including the end product and paint job. There is no way to tell it was in a wreck and it looks perfect. I am extremely happy and will recommend these guys to everyone I know. Thank you Gilbert and team for a job well done. Show more
5 rate
Google
Toy R., Las Cruces, NM 14 Nov 2017
Thanks to Loni Miller, our Service Consultant here at Mercedes Benz of El Paso for the First Class treatment! My husband and I feel extremely confident with your expertise, experience and professionalism! Five STARS!
5 rate
Yelp
AJ Floied 27 Oct 2017
Last October I purchased my first newer model car here, an Ininiti Q60 from the Sales Associate Martin. He was very patient and helpful throughout the process, and has since followed up multiple times, ensuring I was happy with the vehicle. Normally, I would never finance using a dealership; howev...er, they use a financial agent who actually shops financing options for you, from both local and national lendors, in order to find your best rate. They do not even offer in-house financing, if I recall correctly. This was a very honest and professional dealership, and I would definitely buy from them again. Show more
5 rate
Google
J C., El Paso, TX 27 Oct 2017
I was assigned to Sergio. He was so professional and honest with me. I took my car to Hoy Bodyshop for a bumper repair on my Toyota Sequoia. When I got it back I was shocked it looked so good. This body shop does excellent work. They know there stuff! I would highly recommend Sergio and his team at ...Hoy Bodyshop any day! Thank you for doing a  amazing job Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alejandro Tarin 26 Oct 2017
Great experience! I strongly recommend their service department.
5 rate
Google
Bobby Grayson 14 Sep 2017
Thank you Rodolfo Alarcon & Hoy Family Auto for making my purchase easy and affordable. Awesome facility and personnel. Felt just like I was at home. Thank you again A++++ 5+ Stars
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Used Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.