Hoy Family Auto

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
335 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Yvette Gonzalez 08 Oct 2021
I have brought my Infiniti car here all three times that I was hit by another driver. Every time that I have needed my car’s bumper replaced, Joe has been the one that I ask for because he knows how to take care of his customers! They always do an amazing job on my car. It’s so hard to find go...od customer service these days and became of Joe’s excellent and professional assistance, I will keep taking my car back when needed! Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jesus Arguelles 01 Oct 2021
Ray Ontiveros, thank you for this amazing experience. Your professionalism, promptness and customer service was amazing!!! Highly recommend Hoy Fox Auto Group.
5 rate
Google
Robert Chip Castaneda II 18 Sep 2021
Go see Robert Alvarez! He knows his stuff and can help you with the best price possible! Purchased 2021 1/2 Altlas Cross Sport 4 Motion SEL R-LINE Premium and we love it!
5 rate
Google
MARY CORDOVA 16 Sep 2021
Went made an offer on the vehicle I wanted and got the deal done in less than 1 hour. I'm already driving my vehicle. Thanks Ray for all your help.
5 rate
Google
xochilt lopez 08 Sep 2021
Best customer service!! I recently purchased a vehicle at Hoy Volkswagen of El Paso and had the pleasure of working with Patricio and Robert. I found my dream car with them, and they made the process so simple and exciting. They made sure I got exactly what I wanted, and although I was purchasing t...he vehicle from hundreds of miles away, they got everything taken care of in a timely and professional manner. You guys have a life time customer! Thank you so so much! Show more
5 rate
Google
Laverne Broyles 02 Sep 2021
Head lights assembly were installed and from the appearance, actually has the look as if it was done by the factory. Perfect details. Thumbs up for Hoy.
5 rate
Google
Virginia Ryno 01 Sep 2021
Had questions on my Tacoma. They will be addressed on tuesday.
5 rate
Google
Jean Frescas 26 Aug 2021
Great response time and they have great customer service
5 rate
Google
Hugo Portillo 11 Aug 2021
The customer service is excellent here. I brought in my dad’s Tiguan today to get the sunglass holder replaced. It was ready in less than 30 minutes. Jennifer Stockman is really professional. I really appreciate she took the time to text me there was an appointment available. I’ve purchased a fe...w new cars here before and I’m happy the service department is as great as the sales department. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lizzy Sosa 01 Aug 2021
I had a great experience. Dino and Martin were amazing help in getting me into a new car. They don’t try to cheat their way into a deal. I’d 100% recommend!
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Used Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.