Hoy Family Auto new & used car dealership customer reviews

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
144 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alfredo Estrada 13 Sep 2016
Me and my family went to see some options for a new vehicle, their promotions are great and the service is awesome. Jonahan Raggo help us and he was great. Recommended!! fast service and the finance part sometimes takes forever, but not here.. Thank you!!
5 rate
Cars.com
William Sisson 13 Sep 2016
Came to look at the Golf GTI and was met by Jonathan Raggo who helped me lower my payment and got me into the car I wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alfredo Estrada 13 Sep 2016
Me and my family went to see some options for a new vehicle, their promotions are great and the service is awesome. Jonahan Raggo help us and he was great. Recommended!! fast service and the finance part sometimes takes forever, but not here.. Thank you!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron 06 Sep 2016
Excellent service and very patient. Willing to work with you within reason to find you a deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron 06 Sep 2016
Excellent service and very patient. Willing to work with you within reason to find you a deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
AL 30 Aug 2016
Hershey ( sales manager ) and Natalie ( sales specialist ) could not have made the process more simpler or straight forward; no surprises, no gimmicks just an excellent experience overall. I ordered a car while I was off on vacation and it arrived early ( by two weeks! ) and they held it for me ev...en though they received many competing offers to purchase as well. Nice to deal with professionals who know their products and know how to develop customer loyalty moving forward. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AL 30 Aug 2016
Hershey ( sales manager ) and Natalie ( sales specialist ) could not have made the process more simpler or straight forward; no surprises, no gimmicks just an excellent experience overall. I ordered a car while I was off on vacation and it arrived early ( by two weeks! ) and they held it for me ev...en though they received many competing offers to purchase as well. Nice to deal with professionals who know their products and know how to develop customer loyalty moving forward. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Abraham Esquivel 24 Aug 2016
Did not feel like a purchase, great service Oscar Bull and Alberto made the process extremely easy. Will do it all over again!! Can't wait to get another VW!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Abraham Esquivel 24 Aug 2016
Did not feel like a purchase, great service Oscar Bull and Alberto made the process extremely easy. Will do it all over again!! Can't wait to get another VW!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarita 22 Jun 2016
Nothing short of amazing. Second purchase here in about 1 month and both times my saleswoman was Natalie Lara and she was very knowledgeable understanding of my needs. She went above and beyond to provid excellent customer service each time and I came in. I was able to call her when I left and ask q...uestions and she was able to help me. I will definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Hoy Family Auto Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors