Hoy Family Auto

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
243 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amber Windle 07 May 2019
I usually don't write reviews, like most people you usually only share when the experience was bad. However, my experience with company was met with amazing customer service and knowledge. The staff was just amazing and explained everything in fine detail. I was in a pretty messed up situation with ...just weeks ago purchasing a SUV from a different dealer or I should say was pushed in to one they wanted to sell me NOT the one i wanted. Which i will never work with that company again, i was even refused when asked to speak with the owner due to the situation. THE DIFFERENCE: The Hoy Family listened and worked with me as a team and today I can say I am now in the vehicle that I WANTED. Just want to Say Thank you to all of them for the people that you are and for getting me out of the mess someone else created. You didn't have to but you did. No they didn't pay me or tell me I had to write this. It was just one of those experiences that you need to share where someone goes above and beyond what they have to do. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Izo Izo 24 Apr 2019
A superb straight forward purchasing experience at the right price. Jose Luis the Sales representative a knowledgeable guy that helps me to identify my needs on what kind of vehicle best fits for me and my budget. On the other hand, the finance guy Jonathan found the max discounts available so we ...can have the minimum monthly payment possible. I strongly recommend buying from there, they have the best warranties on the market. Jorge Correa Show more
5 rate
Google
Larry Larson 19 Apr 2019
I have been auto shopping for almost 2 years and the assistance I received from Hannah was absolutely fantastic. She was courteous, professional and customer oriented. Taking into consideration all the internet representatives I've dealt with, Hannah is positively top notch!! Thanks for your assi...stance Hannah!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gloria Araujo 18 Apr 2019
5 stars well deserved for the Hoy Body Shop team. Very rare to see a dealership go the extra mile . One of a kind service from start to finish. I have been taking my vehicles to Hoy the last five years. If you want your car looking the best after a fender bender ,talk to Joe Barraza. He will not let... you down , he is very efficient. Everyone at Hoy is professional and friendly. Joshua &Gloria Camu Show more
5 rate
Google
Ricardo Lozoya 11 Apr 2019
If you want professional service ask for Sergio Vasquez. He has helped me in two different times and I am very happy with the service I got. The quality of the body shop work is excellent. I felt that they were taking good care of my Lexus repairs there.
5 rate
Google
Nancy Allen 09 Apr 2019
Hoy Body Shop is the best in town by far . Top of the line customer service and absolutely great workmanship . Gilbert Gomez is the best Service manager in El Paso. We’ve been going to Gilbert for the last 3 years now and we have never been disappointed . Thank you Hoy for all you do.
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Mowery 04 Apr 2019
Haven't really dealt with anything but the service end, so my review is for that. They are usually pretty good, Jennifer is very helpful and friendly. But sometimes they have issues with booking too many appts and not having loaners available, so make sure you set up a loaner car at the time you mak...e your appt if you need one. Show more
4 rate
Google
Eric Smith 03 Apr 2019
Ray and Gustavo created a rare, stress free environment for my shopping decision making experience. It was worth the drive from the west side.
5 rate
Google
Hex R 29 Mar 2019
Outstanding service from Jonathan, Patricio and Louie. Great costumer service, just purchased my second Passat from them and will continue to purchase from this dealership in the future. I highly recommend them. They will go above and beyond for you.
5 rate
Google
Karen Ileana 20 Mar 2019
I had been considering purchasing a new vehicle after my brother bought a car from this VW dealer a few weeks ago. I was impressed by their prices, discounts, and over all willingness to help people drive away with the car of their dreams, no games. I was assisted by Alberto who was extremely helpfu...l and knowledgeable, but most importantly, was willing to work with me and getting me a reasonable and manageable price. I had no problems with trading in my vehicle and they gave me a great price for its' value. Overall my experience here exceeded my expectations. Now another family member is considering switching to a Volkswagen after seeing the great deal and service they provided. Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Used Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.