Hoy Family Auto

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
367 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Adrienne Murphy 12 Apr 2022
After having a terrible experience at Shamaley Collision, our experience with Hoy was well planned and organized. Everyone we interacted with was friendly, professional, and very responsive. We were kept well informed and the shop delivered our vehicle on time. It was a good overall experience!
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Reyes 04 Apr 2022
Alberto Velazquez was an extremely professional and personable salesman. Had a great experience purchasing my vw atlas :-)
5 rate
Google
Valerie Emiliano 31 Mar 2022
Amazing experience bought my used Volkswagen Atlas 2021 and I couldn’t be happier !! I was treated like I was family quick process and no hassle at all !! I was taken good care of by Justin and his team . They listened to what I wanted and needed and made me feel like I made the right choice on my... vehicle !! I will definitely recommend to all my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nuvia Sotelo 28 Mar 2022
I recently went into HOY and was assisted by Justin and his sales team. He was very polite and kind as well as very patient with me. He took the time to make sure I could find the exact car that I needed at the range that I was looking for. I would recommend him to anyone that walks in and needs hel...p and has an idea of what they want in the range they are looking for. Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrea Cisneros 22 Mar 2022
They did a really great job on my car got in a car accident and love the way the my car came out very good job and they do keep you up to date everyday with the process on the vehicle Have very very excellent customer service there they treat you amazing
5 rate
Google
Bobby Bottom Jr 21 Mar 2022
My daughter's car went in for some repairs. The vehicle was returned with two parts missing. This was brought to the attention of the shop manager and was quickly corrected. Due to shop manager Gilbert's attention to this matter will continue to do business with this shop. In fact I just dropped of...f my wife's GMC Acadia to be repaired. Show more
4 rate
Google
Corina Rosales 09 Feb 2022
Justin and his team do a wonderful job! From start to finish such a simple process. Recommend 11/10. Great deals no hassle or bs! Mr. Guerrero always goes above and beyond. I have purchased several times from him and I won’t work with anyone else!
5 rate
Google
Maggie Singh 09 Feb 2022
First time ever purchasing a vehicle from here and I couldn’t be happier the process and attention received was hands down the best! Justin G. Was amazing, quick and very informative process. I absolutely love my car and will never hesitate to come back or send my family and friends to him. The st...aff in all was five stars thank you Justin and Ray!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Paola Jimenez 02 Feb 2022
Great experience! I went all over El Paso looking for a car and I found it here! I love my car and the deal I ended up getting. They said they’d have my car ready by Wednesday and they ended up calling earlier. Totally recommend Alberto as your salesman 10/10. He was knowledgeable and helped me un...derstand everything my car had to offer. Very happy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Ortiz 15 Jan 2022
Very pleased with my recent purchase! Justin was very professional, friendly, and made the whole experience fun! I gave him some of the options of what I was looking for in my new vehicle, and he was able to fit me in to a vehicle that was perfect for my family! Justin went out of his way to ensure ...my future purchase was to my liking and allowed us to explore our options. Ray was also very pleasant to work with, was efficient with the approval process. Because my experience with them was rather pleasant and smooth I will always look to them first for any future purchase, and or refer my family to Justin! Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Used Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors