Hoy Family Auto new & used car dealership customer reviews

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
144 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sarita 22 Jun 2016
Nothing short of amazing. Second purchase here in about 1 month and both times my saleswoman was Natalie Lara and she was very knowledgeable understanding of my needs. She went above and beyond to provid excellent customer service each time and I came in. I was able to call her when I left and ask q...uestions and she was able to help me. I will definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria/Timo & Anthony 20 Jun 2016
What a Sales Rep. This was my second vehicle and of course both trips have been an awesome experience. Rudy had helped us buying our first Volkswagen Passat/Demo and unfortunately I did not have many choices due to trading in Hyundai Sonata. Second time around was a long journey due to a total loss ...that I had to experience in a car accident. Process was slow with my personal insurance but was helped the minute I got to the dealership. I kept in contact with the Sales Rep for days and finally I was able to purchase my car. Patience and understanding personal situations was well appreciated from Gus. No pressure, no gimmicks, no false advertisement just care and trust. Thank you so much from me and my family, and to all the Representatives that helped us with this purchase!!! I'm so happy! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria/Timo & Anthony 20 Jun 2016
What a Sales Rep. This was my second vehicle and of course both trips have been an awesome experience. Rudy had helped us buying our first Volkswagen Passat/Demo and unfortunately I did not have many choices due to trading in Hyundai Sonata. Second time around was a long journey due to a total loss ...that I had to experience in a car accident. Process was slow with my personal insurance but was helped the minute I got to the dealership. I kept in contact with the Sales Rep for days and finally I was able to purchase my car. Patience and understanding personal situations was well appreciated from Gus. No pressure, no gimmicks, no false advertisement just care and trust. Thank you so much from me and my family, and to all the Representatives that helped us with this purchase!!! I'm so happy! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mr. Gutierrez 15 Jun 2016
I am glad that I bought a car with the Hoy Family Auto. They gave me Excellent customer service. Jonathan Raggo was very helpful through the process and was found the car that I really wanted. Thank you for your great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley Gonzalez 15 Jun 2016
Jonathan Raggo was very attentive and willing to go above and beyond to help the buying process be stress free. Larry Salcedo made financing easy and explained things clearly. Rusty Evans was very helpful and able to get me an amazing rate!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mr. Gutierrez 15 Jun 2016
I am glad that I bought a car with the Hoy Family Auto. They gave me Excellent customer service. Jonathan Raggo was very helpful through the process and was found the car that I really wanted. Thank you for your great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley Gonzalez 15 Jun 2016
Jonathan Raggo was very attentive and willing to go above and beyond to help the buying process be stress free. Larry Salcedo made financing easy and explained things clearly. Rusty Evans was very helpful and able to get me an amazing rate!
5 rate
Cars.com
MJGLZ 14 Jun 2016
Jonathan Raggo, is a very attentive, honest and knows how to take care of his customers. Overall everyone at the office were willing to make our shopping experience stress free and pleasant. THANKS!
5 rate
Cars.com
MJGLZ 14 Jun 2016
Jonathan Raggo, is a very attentive, honest and knows how to take care of his customers. Overall everyone at the office were willing to make our shopping experience stress free and pleasant. THANKS!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mara 03 Jun 2016
It was a great smooth transaction. Very knowledgeable and very specific on the features. Jonathan Raggo took good care of me and my family and answered all of our questions. Very satisfied customer.
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Hoy Family Auto Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors