Hoy Family Auto

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
243 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ismael Guillen 17 Mar 2019
Excellent service. All my questions were answered and the buying process was seamless. I will buy the rest of my vehicles with salesman Louie Salazar and hoy fox.
5 rate
Google
HKDMario915 12 Mar 2019
Express lane is not express lane. Was there 50 minutes, then told an hour, for an oil change. Edit: Was treated well by Jennifer Stockman. She takes pride in her work and took great care of my car.
5 rate
Google
Patricia Lomeli 08 Mar 2019
Very professional. Great customer service. Highly recommend Joe Barraza! I left the shop satisfied and happy. Awesome job on my new tires!! Will definitely refer out friends and family.
5 rate
Google
Joel Gaytan 05 Mar 2019
The staff here are nice and informative. Took my jetta hybrid to get an oil change and they were more than helpful. The shuttles are great if you can't stay so I recommend coming here!
5 rate
Google
Nino TG 01 Mar 2019
Went in because I had sparkles of brown paint on my green GTI, the paint was everywhere in the front even the mirrors! They got the paint off in minutes and sent me on my way. Awesome service nice front desk lady amazing team super happy with my VW
5 rate
Google
Wilberth Dorantes 23 Feb 2019
Great service! Very helpful and attentive staff, specially our vendor Luis Barragan. Recommended the best model based on our needs and budget.
5 rate
Google
Christian Tercero 14 Feb 2019
Isaac Heredia, is the best sales consultant in El Paso. I have purchased 2 cars from him in the past 2 years. He always gives me first class treatment and VIP service. Thank You Isaac ?????
5 rate
Google
Luis Mendoza 09 Feb 2019
Family and friends reffered me to them and it was the best advice! They did an awesome job on my truck!! Call them today. Ask for Joe!
5 rate
Google
Cyndi Mendoza 08 Feb 2019
I have taken three vehicles for repairs unfortunately after being in a traffic accident and the results have been excellent. I have always been treated with exceptional customer service. While being under such a stressful situation Hoy Family Auto Body Shop assisted me each time making the process s...imple, smooth and quick. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tara Mosley 15 Jan 2019
Great service! Martin helped make the process of buying a car easy and fun. Also, shortly after I bought my car I noticed a small tear in the seat and he was able to get my car into the shop and fixed super quickly! I was very pleased with the experience and will definitely go back again.
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Used Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.