Hoy Family Auto

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
225 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rick Blot 13 Jun 2018
Purchased a new VW on Memorial Day. Overall, an awesome experience!! My sales consultant (Gustavo Holcombe) was absolutely terrific! Gustavo was extremely helpful and I never felt pressured. Gustavo is truly an asset to Hoy Family Auto! I'm loving my new 2018 VW Jetta!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 05 Jun 2018
Oh my goodness, I cannot say enough good about this place! I brought my car into service and felt like a VIP. Jennifer (in Service) took my car right on schedule. The loaner car process was as quick as my check in. Checking out was also very efficient. My car was was returned good (and clean) ...as the first day I bought it! Thank you so much!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Lou Bagby RDH 05 Jun 2018
Oh my goodness, I cannot say enough good about this place! I brought my car into service and felt like a VIP. Jennifer (in Service) took my car right on schedule. The loaner car process was as quick as my check in. Checking out was also very efficient. My car was was returned good (and clean) ...as the first day I bought it! Thank you so much!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 03 May 2018
It was an absolute dream to work with the staff at Hoy Family Auto. I went in with a price quote from the USAA car buying service at about 4 pm, and I left in my new(used, but new to me) car by 6 pm. Danny Sanchez was extremely helpful and professional. I highly recommend Danny and the Hoy Family te...am. Show more
5 rate
Google
Christy Ruby 03 May 2018
It was an absolute dream to work with the staff at Hoy Family Auto. I went in with a price quote from the USAA car buying service at about 4 pm, and I left in my new(used, but new to me) car by 6 pm. Danny Sanchez was extremely helpful and professional. I highly recommend Danny and the Hoy Family te...am. Show more
5 rate
Google
D J Sith 26 Mar 2018
Great body shop, one of the best in town. Just took my g37 in recently and they did a great job, paint work is flawless and everything back how it was and better. Staff is very friendly and professional, highly recommend. Thanks to Joe
5 rate
Google
A Google User 23 Mar 2018
Danny Sanchez was great to work with. I was visiting from out of town and needed to buy a car and he picked me up at my hotel, which was over the top customer service! I got a good deal on the car without a lot of haggling, and I love my Mercedes. Gustavo Castillo did a fabulous job of detailing ...it, and I really appreciate what these guys did for me. It was a flawless experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
S B 23 Mar 2018
Danny Sanchez was great to work with. I was visiting from out of town and needed to buy a car and he picked me up at my hotel, which was over the top customer service! I got a good deal on the car without a lot of haggling, and I love my Mercedes. Gustavo Castillo did a fabulous job of detailing ...it, and I really appreciate what these guys did for me. It was a flawless experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
T Armstrong 23 Mar 2018
Danny Sanchez was great to work with. I was visiting from out of town and needed to buy a car and he picked me up at my hotel, which was over the top customer service! I got a good deal on the car without a lot of haggling, and I love my Mercedes. Gustavo Castillo did a fabulous job of detailing ...it, and I really appreciate what these guys did for me. It was a flawless experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
R A 12 Dec 2017
My brand new car got hit shortly after I purchased it. It was a relatively complicated repair that involved several areas. Gilbert, the head manager, helped me with the initial assessment and intake. The repair was done in a timely and appropriate fashion and I was informed during the whole proces...s while it was being repaired. The repair was immaculate. The completed work is amazing including the end product and paint job. There is no way to tell it was in a wreck and it looks perfect. I am extremely happy and will recommend these guys to everyone I know. Thank you Gilbert and team for a job well done. Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Used Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.