Hoy Family Auto

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
335 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrew Fultz 01 Feb 2021
Had a great experience working with Danny Sanchez. He walked me through the process step-by-step. I'll definitely look at Hoy when I'm ready for my next car.
5 rate
Google
Larry Moore 21 Jan 2021
Whenever I need auto body repair I go to Hoy Auto Body. I always get great service and my vehicle is repaired to new car condition. I highly recommend Hoy Auto Repair.
5 rate
Google
Minerva DelaRosa 16 Jan 2021
Always excellent service, I have purchased a couple of vehicles from Natalie and I am always extremely happy.
5 rate
Google
Angel Martinez 10 Nov 2020
The service department is awesome. Jennifer S. , always takes care of my car's services!!
5 rate
Google
Rafael Padilla 26 Sep 2020
Great fast service and attentive staff. My Mercedes couldn't ask for more.
5 rate
Google
Taylor Moreno 23 Sep 2020
Drew Hoy and his team made my car buying experience like none I have ever seen. The attention to detail and customer service were incredible. I’ve never experienced anything like it. Luis Abregon was a class act and so helpful with any questions I had.
5 rate
Google
lukas 11 Sep 2020
Jennifer is a fantastic service advisor, truly cares about her customers. Went above and beyond to make sure her customer was taken care of. I work with a warranty company and see a lot of bad shops and advisors, Jennifer and Hoy Family auto are definitely one of the best around. Highly recommend L...ukas with EFG Show more
5 rate
Google
lukas 11 Sep 2020
Jennifer is a fantastic service advisor, truly cares about her customers. Went above and beyond to make sure her customer was taken care of. I work with a warranty company and see a lot of bad shops and advisors, Jennifer and Hoy Family auto are definitely one of the best around. Highly recommend ... Lukas with EFG Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 07 Sep 2020
One of the best and stress-free car buying experiences I have had. Gustavo Holcombe was great at communicating with me. I sent him info on my expiring lease and vehicle I wanted to look at. He made sure we were ready to go for a test drive when I arrived and answered all of my questions. The negotia...tion process was pain free as the final number we agreed on was also easily agreeed upon and I was driving home in my new Tiguan fairly quickly. Part of the reason I chose this dealership was the great reviews and I can see why they are this way. I would recommend buying from Hoy for sure. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Aguirre 07 Sep 2020
One of the best and stress-free car buying experiences I have had. Gustavo Holcombe was great at communicating with me. I sent him info on my expiring lease and vehicle I wanted to look at. He made sure we were ready to go for a test drive when I arrived and answered all of my questions. The negotia...tion process was pain free as the final number we agreed on was also easily agreeed upon and I was driving home in my new Tiguan fairly quickly. Part of the reason I chose this dealership was the great reviews and I can see why they are this way. I would recommend buying from Hoy for sure. Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Used Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.