Hoy Family Auto new & used car dealership customer reviews

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
147 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MJGLZ 14 Jun 2016
Jonathan Raggo, is a very attentive, honest and knows how to take care of his customers. Overall everyone at the office were willing to make our shopping experience stress free and pleasant. THANKS!
5 rate
Cars.com
MJGLZ 14 Jun 2016
Jonathan Raggo, is a very attentive, honest and knows how to take care of his customers. Overall everyone at the office were willing to make our shopping experience stress free and pleasant. THANKS!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mara 03 Jun 2016
It was a great smooth transaction. Very knowledgeable and very specific on the features. Jonathan Raggo took good care of me and my family and answered all of our questions. Very satisfied customer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mara 03 Jun 2016
It was a great smooth transaction. Very knowledgeable and very specific on the features. Jonathan Raggo took good care of me and my family and answered all of our questions. Very satisfied customer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rey G., El Paso, TX 31 May 2016
I never though exceptional customer service excisted in El Paso, till we met Jonathan Raggo.I was looking for a Hardtop Retractable convertible however the one I wanted was sold two days before. Jonathan was very kind and offer to show me options and took the time to figure out what I liked from tha...t specific model. I was not ready for a test drive (I was smelly and sweaty and in rags) but Jonathan was so kind I decided to proceed. I didn't buy the car, I bought a car from another dealer (Basic Customer Service) however I couldn't stop thinking of the service and I really did like the car. After talking to Jonathan the day after we went in and made the decision to buy the car. He even went as far to get me Tacos since I was at my lunch hour. I can't express how amazing everyone was, Jonathan Raggo, Alex and Frank from finance. Thank you guys for the great service!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
lisa 25 May 2016
it was great service, staff is consistent and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
lisa 25 May 2016
it was great service, staff is consistent and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alan S 24 May 2016
Took my Mercedes CLS 63 AMG in for service a few months ago to the Hoy Automotive Group and was very disappointed in both the service advisor and service received. I needed a 20,000 service and decided to give the Hoy group another chance with another service advisor. Before I could exit my vehicle,... Jose was at the vehicle wishing me a good morning. We filled out the paperwork and I was on my way and told my vehicle would be ready around noon. I received a call around 10 saying that because I had such a low mileage car, the service manager wanted to also drain and replace the fluid in my differential based on the time that I've had the vehicle, not the miles I've put on the car. I was told that since I had prepaid maintenance, there would be no extra charge, they just needed until 3 to finish. Received another call from Jose telling me vehicle was ready. Car looked perfect. Clean exterior and interior, shiny wheels. Jose, thank you for being a professional service advisor and earning my business back! See you in 10,000 miles! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alan S 24 May 2016
Took my Mercedes CLS 63 AMG in for service a few months ago to the Hoy Automotive Group and was very disappointed in both the service advisor and service received. I needed a 20,000 service and decided to give the Hoy group another chance with another service advisor. Before I could exit my vehicle,... Jose was at the vehicle wishing me a good morning. We filled out the paperwork and I was on my way and told my vehicle would be ready around noon. I received a call around 10 saying that because I had such a low mileage car, the service manager wanted to also drain and replace the fluid in my differential based on the time that I've had the vehicle, not the miles I've put on the car. I was told that since I had prepaid maintenance, there would be no extra charge, they just needed until 3 to finish. Received another call from Jose telling me vehicle was ready. Car looked perfect. Clean exterior and interior, shiny wheels. Jose, thank you for being a professional service advisor and earning my business back! See you in 10,000 miles! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mr. Gonzalez 20 May 2016
I would like to thank the dealership for helping me find the car that we have been looking for. I would also like to recommend Jonathan Raggo for his outstanding service. Very prompt and went straight to the point. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Pre-Owned Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.