Hoy Family Auto

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
243 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Juan Carlos Ocasio 14 Dec 2018
This place is amazing!!!! My Step Dad’s family had been doing business for a long time with them and they were just as nice to me as they were to them. We talked to a very nice man named Mario and he was very helpful to us both times we visited there. I was looking for my first car and the first t...ime we went there we were just checking out cars, and the ones we drove were in very good condition. The second time we had an idea for a budget and we had a Chevy Sonic in mind that would be very nice. We ended up working a deal and I managed to buy it that same day. They got it detailed for me and fixed(because they had just recently gotten and the person they got it from left it in horrible condition) and I started driving it and am very pleased. I definitely recommend this place and Mario as well, all very good and friendly and great cars.? Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Barredo 13 Dec 2018
This is my second purchase with Sales representative Martin. I have to say both times have been a wonderful experience. He goes above and beyond to accommodate to your needs. Him and Patricio helped with this whole process and It took them less than half hour to pass me to finance department. I love... coming back to this company for the simple fact of the amazing experience i have received both times. Thank you guys so much for showing how much you love your job! Show more
5 rate
Google
saul A. 13 Dec 2018
Danny Sanchez was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. He is the most sincere sales persons we've ever dealt with. He was patient and not pushy. He allowed us to take our time. Him and the rest of the staff went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied and get the best deal ...while still being honest. I highly recommend Hoy Family Auto! Show more
5 rate
Google
brandon sexton 29 Nov 2018
This is by far the best auto body shop around! They did an amazing job on my car when it got the front end smashed in. They were fast and keep you updated along the way every time I called they always answered. My car came out looking better than even before the wreck the washed it and cleaned it! I... would gladly do business with them again and recommend them to everyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 07 Jul 2018
March I found myself with a 2012 Buick I transported from CT to TX because it was a good car all of a sudden giving me all kinds of problems -I had a car with issues - a $1256 rental car bill and climbing and didnt know what to do because I was not thinking of shopping for a new car this yr - I walk...ed into Hoy VW without an appt on the advice of a new friend - I explained to Oscar Bull the Sales Manager the situation - he asked me questions - listened - went & talked to a salesman - fast forward 2 hrs and I drove out with my brand new Jetta SE - between the Sales Manager, theSalesman, the Finance Manager I am happy with my deal and my new car - they all listened to me and took the time to find me something that worked for me - I am extremely happy with this dealership and staff all around. Show more
5 rate
Google
Donna Feijoo 07 Jul 2018
March I found myself with a 2012 Buick I transported from CT to TX because it was a good car all of a sudden giving me all kinds of problems -I had a car with issues - a $1256 rental car bill and climbing and didnt know what to do because I was not thinking of shopping for a new car this yr - I walk...ed into Hoy VW without an appt on the advice of a new friend - I explained to Oscar Bull the Sales Manager the situation - he asked me questions - listened - went & talked to a salesman - fast forward 2 hrs and I drove out with my brand new Jetta SE - between the Sales Manager, theSalesman, the Finance Manager I am happy with my deal and my new car - they all listened to me and took the time to find me something that worked for me - I am extremely happy with this dealership and staff all around. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jenesi Lies 06 Jul 2018
I have taken 2 of my vehicles here and am always blown away by their professional service. You walk in and the work atmosphere is, positive. The employees are friendly, fast and communicative. This time around Sergio Velasquez helped me out and he was wonderful. I picked up my car and it was cleaned... from the inside out. Totally satisfied with this business and how they are running it. Should I ever need to take my car back I'll be bringing it back here no doubt. Show more
5 rate
Google
Pedro Garcia 15 Jun 2018
Issac I. Very informative and detailed. Fast service would recommend to anyone that drives a Volkswagen.
5 rate
Google
Rick Blot 13 Jun 2018
Purchased a new VW on Memorial Day. Overall, an awesome experience!! My sales consultant (Gustavo Holcombe) was absolutely terrific! Gustavo was extremely helpful and I never felt pressured. Gustavo is truly an asset to Hoy Family Auto! I'm loving my new 2018 VW Jetta!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 05 Jun 2018
Oh my goodness, I cannot say enough good about this place! I brought my car into service and felt like a VIP. Jennifer (in Service) took my car right on schedule. The loaner car process was as quick as my check in. Checking out was also very efficient. My car was was returned good (and clean) ...as the first day I bought it! Thank you so much!!! Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Used Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.