Hoy Family Auto

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
359 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Virginia Ryno 01 Sep 2021
Had questions on my Tacoma. They will be addressed on tuesday.
5 rate
Google
Jean Frescas 26 Aug 2021
Great response time and they have great customer service
5 rate
Google
Hugo Portillo 11 Aug 2021
The customer service is excellent here. I brought in my dad’s Tiguan today to get the sunglass holder replaced. It was ready in less than 30 minutes. Jennifer Stockman is really professional. I really appreciate she took the time to text me there was an appointment available. I’ve purchased a fe...w new cars here before and I’m happy the service department is as great as the sales department. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lizzy Sosa 01 Aug 2021
I had a great experience. Dino and Martin were amazing help in getting me into a new car. They don’t try to cheat their way into a deal. I’d 100% recommend!
5 rate
Google
Donna “OMGran” Granillo 30 Jun 2021
Fast and friendly! Mr. Velazquez was very helpful and the Finance process was fast and easy. I feel like we got a great vehicle for a great price!
5 rate
Google
Omar Manning 16 Jun 2021
Excellent and professional service department. They really know how to take care of a customer!
5 rate
Google
Sebas Molina 11 Jun 2021
Great service, they were understanding and patient
5 rate
Google
Haydee Vargas 02 Jun 2021
Super friendly staff and prompt attention to the client
5 rate
Google
USCGAVIATION USCG Pilot 16 May 2021
Excellent customer service and damage repair. Quotes on materials, repair and replacement was better than competitive quotes. I had HOY repair door dents on my BMW and replace my Jaguar's rear bumper after a parking lot incident. Both repairs came in under quote and were repaired quickly. I'm highly... satisfied and recommend HOY for superb service and customer care. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mario Chavez 14 May 2021
I just purchased a 2016 Ram 2500 Cummins diesel from Hoy Auto and it was by far the smoothest and easiest truck buying experience I’ve ever had. I drove in from out of town for my purchase. My salesman Ray was top notch and very professional through the whole process with communication and having ...everything ready for me when I got to the dealership so that my time at the dealership was minimal and I could be on my way back home. I highly recommend Hoy Family Auto for your next vehicle purchase! Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Used Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors