Hoy Family Auto

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
200 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aaron 06 Sep 2016
Excellent service and very patient. Willing to work with you within reason to find you a deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron 06 Sep 2016
Excellent service and very patient. Willing to work with you within reason to find you a deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
AL 30 Aug 2016
Hershey ( sales manager ) and Natalie ( sales specialist ) could not have made the process more simpler or straight forward; no surprises, no gimmicks just an excellent experience overall. I ordered a car while I was off on vacation and it arrived early ( by two weeks! ) and they held it for me ev...en though they received many competing offers to purchase as well. Nice to deal with professionals who know their products and know how to develop customer loyalty moving forward. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AL 30 Aug 2016
Hershey ( sales manager ) and Natalie ( sales specialist ) could not have made the process more simpler or straight forward; no surprises, no gimmicks just an excellent experience overall. I ordered a car while I was off on vacation and it arrived early ( by two weeks! ) and they held it for me ev...en though they received many competing offers to purchase as well. Nice to deal with professionals who know their products and know how to develop customer loyalty moving forward. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Abraham Esquivel 24 Aug 2016
Did not feel like a purchase, great service Oscar Bull and Alberto made the process extremely easy. Will do it all over again!! Can't wait to get another VW!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Abraham Esquivel 24 Aug 2016
Did not feel like a purchase, great service Oscar Bull and Alberto made the process extremely easy. Will do it all over again!! Can't wait to get another VW!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
brennamck 21 Jul 2016
I will never go to anyone but Todd to purchase a car again! His customer service is unmatched in the industry. He sincerely wants to give you a fair, honest deal. His standard for the cars he sells are incredibly high. I cannot recommend enough-- it's definitely one of those places that you feel luc...ky to find. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol 21 Jul 2016
Quick and efficient service given once again - great dealer rapport, pleasant area to wait for the service being performed. Very cordial and helpful people at Bloomington Hyundai. Easy to set up an appointment, and work completed in the time promised. All of our auto needs are taken care of her...e, and our car is in great condition. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
S. Boggs 21 Jul 2016
My experience was completely positive with Ourisman in Clarksville working with Jason Kerr. From the first e-mail, to phone call, to on-site interaction, Jason Kerr exceeded my expectations in negotiating what I believe was a fair price and securing for me a Jeep Patriot with the exact features I w...anted. Not only that, but he helped me get better financing than I was able to on my own. He worked with me after the sale to show me features that I was not able to figure out on my own. I would highly recommend the drive to Clarksville (I live 40 minutes from Clarksville) to buy from Ourisman and utilize the services of Jason Kerr. Job well done. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary Whalen 20 Jul 2016
Paul gave me great service which was important since I was in a different city. He knew the product well and helped me through the entire process. I would highly recommend Paul and I will be buying any future cars through him.
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Pre-Owned Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.