Hoy Family Auto

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
11 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alex R., Honolulu, HI 19 May 2017
Very professional, my vehicle looks brand new. On time and kept me informed during the whole process
4 rate
Yelp
C V 10 Apr 2017
Rigo took care of us in buying a used sedan. He worked with us very patiently in communication back and forth ironing out the best price. We then came in to see the vehicle and were not disappointed with the vehicle nor with his service. It took a while to wrap up the sale--I wish this could be... faster, but such is the nature of buying a car in a dealership. All in all, a positive vehicle buying experience at Hoy Fox. Show more
4 rate
Google
Stephen Lagos 19 Jul 2016
Sam, our sales consultant, was such a good guy. He didn't make me feel pressured and he went to bat for me. He really listened which is very important ESPECIALLY when your dealing with a car purchase. Best part was when I got hit with a bit of buyers remorse/panic, he talked me off the ledge. Above ...and beyond service! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Okdiver 19 Jul 2016
Great overall experience. Gas tank only had 38 miles left to empty when I left the dealership... Guess I didn't pay for a tank of gas in the price. Salesman Curtis Smith was great.
4 rate
Cars.com
Leon O 19 Jul 2016
Expedient and attentive the dealer gave me a fair price on a used car. They were professional and responded quickly to all my questions. George was the best he worked hard for my business. Staying late and then coming to my house to drop off the car. The only thing I wish they did differently was to... give me a higher value on trade in. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Joe Humenay 18 Jul 2016
Great buying experience. We emailed and negotiated with the internet team who were very easy to work with and gave us a great deal on our Odyssey. Fred Gardini was very pleasant to work with and moved the process along quickly. The only critical feedback would be that we waited probably 45 minutes f...or the van to be cleaned / detailed - this seemed to last a bit too long. But, we would definitely recommend Honda Marysville. I communicated with probably 4 other Honda dealers in Central Ohio - the best communication / deal came from Marysville. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Ron Fouts 18 Jul 2016
I was treated with respect as a serious buyer. Jack Mosely was attentive to my needs and very accommodating to the test drive period offering me up an hour or more. The vehicle was prepped & ready when I arrived, there was no pressure while I took my time inspecting the vehicle. During the financi...ng portion Jack did his best to get the best deal for me, accepting my counter offer, then helping to arrange financing. I would highly recommend doing business with this dealership. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Gil L., El Paso, TX 30 Jul 2014
I thought I had made my appointment online days before. When I got to the dealership, Ernie apologized about the inconvenience and explained a new internet program was in place that still had glitches, so no appointment was ever made. Regardless, Ernie managed to take my car in and help me out in fu...ll. He quickly assessed what could be the problem (he assessed correctly) and had me on my way. He told me to expect a call by lunch time, which I did not receive until 4pm. But when I did, it was so that I could pick up my car. Over all a pleasing experience. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
First Time Car Buyer 05 Aug 2012
I requested information online and within hours I received a call back. I loved the car and the price was reasonable but there was a lot of maintenance work that was overdue that I didn't know about until weeks after I bought the car, and I had made sure and asked and they told me everything was oka...y but I guess they didn't really check. Overall, a good place to buy a vehicle. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
First Time Car Buyer 05 Aug 2012
I requested information online and within hours I received a call back. I loved the car and the price was reasonable but there was a lot of maintenance work that was overdue that I didn't know about until weeks after I bought the car, and I had made sure and asked and they told me everything was oka...y but I guess they didn't really check. Overall, a good place to buy a vehicle. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Used Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.