Hoy Family Auto

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
243 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mr gamer nub 07 Jun 2019
Joe Barraza has great customer service, my experience was awesome from the people that work there to the work they provide.
5 rate
Google
Hex R 29 Mar 2019
Outstanding service from Jonathan, Patricio and Louie. Great costumer service, just purchased my second Passat from them and will continue to purchase from this dealership in the future. I highly recommend them. They will go above and beyond for you.
5 rate
Google
Miguel 10 Apr 2015
Excellent customer service! It took me several visits to the dealership to finally decide which vehicle to buy, the customer service by Jonathan Raggo was unbelievable. always working with me explaining me and my wife everything about the QX60 and its packages. He always makes us feel comfortable wh...en we visit and never was pushy like other dealers. The entire buying process, customer service and finance process were excellent. Helped me with everything they could and great facilities. Already recommended a friend of mine who already bought a car. :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ms. C 11 Apr 2015
Commend Isaac Avila for his professionalism. Recommend him to friends and relatives,
5 rate
Cars.com
Dylan T 08 Oct 2014
Lots of help.great environment for a first time buying. my salesman, Isael helped me find my first car. he was easy to work with and very helpful when it came to my questions
5 rate
Cars.com
Ricardo Lozoya 11 Apr 2019
If you want professional service ask for Sergio Vasquez. He has helped me in two different times and I am very happy with the service I got. The quality of the body shop work is excellent. I felt that they were taking good care of my Lexus repairs there.
5 rate
Google
Carlos G 19 Sep 2014
Great service.... John & Isis were very nice and helpful, plus Ida the finance manger gave me a great deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rich Espinoza 14 Jun 2019
Dino our Salesman took very good care of us.
5 rate
Google
PBelt 17 Sep 2014
Awesome place to shop for a car, I will recommend to friends & family!!
5 rate
Cars.com
MC 17 Sep 2014
I have bought 4 vehicles from Hoy Fox and with each and every purchase, no matter the amount, I have always had excellent service. Whether it is in sales dept, service dept, or parts dept. I would recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking to buy and/or service their vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Used Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.