Hoy Family Auto

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
359 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mr gamer nub 07 Jun 2019
Joe Barraza has great customer service, my experience was awesome from the people that work there to the work they provide.
5 rate
Google
Joshua Avalos 12 Oct 2021
My wife and I have had phenomenal experiences car shopping with Justin Guerrero. We’ve already purchased 4 vehicles and each time Justin had several vehicles lined up for us based on our needs and the purchase process with haggle free. I highly recommend planning your next vehicle purchase with J...ustin Guerrero at Hoy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Donna “OMGran” Granillo 30 Jun 2021
Fast and friendly! Mr. Velazquez was very helpful and the Finance process was fast and easy. I feel like we got a great vehicle for a great price!
5 rate
Google
Steven Litz 09 Mar 2021
Dino, our used car salesman, was amazing! We bought a used Tesla from him. We live in Indiana, and he took such good care of us. This was the best car buying experience we've ever had! He had the car delivered to us in pristine condition, and even FedEx'd an owners manual to us. Top notch all t...he way! Show more
5 rate
Google
Angel Martinez 10 Nov 2020
The service department is awesome. Jennifer S. , always takes care of my car's services!!
5 rate
Google
Maggie Singh 09 Feb 2022
First time ever purchasing a vehicle from here and I couldn’t be happier the process and attention received was hands down the best! Justin G. Was amazing, quick and very informative process. I absolutely love my car and will never hesitate to come back or send my family and friends to him. The st...aff in all was five stars thank you Justin and Ray!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Freddy Urquizo 10 May 2022
Amazing experience here at Hoy Family Auto! Bought a Mercedes and Justin made the whole experience GREAT! I felt so comfortable as he covered every question I had. Before I arrived to pick up the car it was beautifully detailed and looked better than ever! If you’re looking for a new car this is t...he place to be! Thank you Justin and Hoy Family Auto! Show more
5 rate
Google
Hex R 29 Mar 2019
Outstanding service from Jonathan, Patricio and Louie. Great costumer service, just purchased my second Passat from them and will continue to purchase from this dealership in the future. I highly recommend them. They will go above and beyond for you.
5 rate
Google
Corina Rosales 09 Feb 2022
Justin and his team do a wonderful job! From start to finish such a simple process. Recommend 11/10. Great deals no hassle or bs! Mr. Guerrero always goes above and beyond. I have purchased several times from him and I won’t work with anyone else!
5 rate
Google
Miguel 10 Apr 2015
Excellent customer service! It took me several visits to the dealership to finally decide which vehicle to buy, the customer service by Jonathan Raggo was unbelievable. always working with me explaining me and my wife everything about the QX60 and its packages. He always makes us feel comfortable wh...en we visit and never was pushy like other dealers. The entire buying process, customer service and finance process were excellent. Helped me with everything they could and great facilities. Already recommended a friend of mine who already bought a car. :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Used Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors