Hoy Family Auto

How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
367 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mr gamer nub 07 Jun 2019
Joe Barraza has great customer service, my experience was awesome from the people that work there to the work they provide.
5 rate
Google
Joshua Avalos 12 Oct 2021
My wife and I have had phenomenal experiences car shopping with Justin Guerrero. We’ve already purchased 4 vehicles and each time Justin had several vehicles lined up for us based on our needs and the purchase process with haggle free. I highly recommend planning your next vehicle purchase with J...ustin Guerrero at Hoy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Donna “OMGran” Granillo 30 Jun 2021
Fast and friendly! Mr. Velazquez was very helpful and the Finance process was fast and easy. I feel like we got a great vehicle for a great price!
5 rate
Google
Steven Litz 09 Mar 2021
Dino, our used car salesman, was amazing! We bought a used Tesla from him. We live in Indiana, and he took such good care of us. This was the best car buying experience we've ever had! He had the car delivered to us in pristine condition, and even FedEx'd an owners manual to us. Top notch all t...he way! Show more
5 rate
Google
Angel Martinez 10 Nov 2020
The service department is awesome. Jennifer S. , always takes care of my car's services!!
5 rate
Google
PlatinumRoseEnt 12 Sep 2022
UPDATE I received my vehicle back and it is perfect in every way, right down to the smooth-as-glass surfaces of the paint. Their pride of service is evident at every step. At first, I was a loyal customer of Caliber Collision, particularly the one located on North Mesa Street, in El Paso TX. But...... When my vehicle's driver door was severely damaged, and having a window that would not go back up, I reached out to Giovanni at Caliber Collision. He saw the window and said it could not be raised. When I expressed concern about water damage to the interior leather and electronics, he put a sheet of collision wrap on the window--essentially a large piece of thicker Saran Wrap. Driving became a concern as the piece of plastic started to come away from the vehicle. I could not use the freeway, or drive much over 15 mph. While there, I sought to make an appointment for an estimate but was told they could not do that until they had the claim number attached to them. So I called the insurance company and got the claim number attached to them, but the soonest appointment I could get was for 8 days later which I accepted. A couple of days later, I called Hoy at 1215 pm and was told to come in and they would take 20 minutes to give the estimate. My hero, Rene Villegas, got the window raised, disabling the lowering of the window--a feat that Caliber Collision said was impossible. I moved the claim to Hoy and will let you know what I think about the job they will have done on my Charcoal Grey 2019 Tiguan SEL. Show more
5 rate
Google
Maggie Singh 09 Feb 2022
First time ever purchasing a vehicle from here and I couldn’t be happier the process and attention received was hands down the best! Justin G. Was amazing, quick and very informative process. I absolutely love my car and will never hesitate to come back or send my family and friends to him. The st...aff in all was five stars thank you Justin and Ray!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Freddy Urquizo 10 May 2022
Amazing experience here at Hoy Family Auto! Bought a Mercedes and Justin made the whole experience GREAT! I felt so comfortable as he covered every question I had. Before I arrived to pick up the car it was beautifully detailed and looked better than ever! If you’re looking for a new car this is t...he place to be! Thank you Justin and Hoy Family Auto! Show more
5 rate
Google
Hex R 29 Mar 2019
Outstanding service from Jonathan, Patricio and Louie. Great costumer service, just purchased my second Passat from them and will continue to purchase from this dealership in the future. I highly recommend them. They will go above and beyond for you.
5 rate
Google
Corina Rosales 09 Feb 2022
Justin and his team do a wonderful job! From start to finish such a simple process. Recommend 11/10. Great deals no hassle or bs! Mr. Guerrero always goes above and beyond. I have purchased several times from him and I won’t work with anyone else!
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Used Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors