How Are We Doing?

We welcome your feedback on your experience with us. We couldn’t be the El Paso community fixture we are without your input--please consider taking a moment to share your thoughts with us.

While we’re confident your interaction with our dealership reflected our company’s dedication to fantastic customer service, we know there’s always room for improvement. We appreciate your valuable time spent letting us know how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
152 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Miguel 10 Apr 2015
Excellent customer service! It took me several visits to the dealership to finally decide which vehicle to buy, the customer service by Jonathan Raggo was unbelievable. always working with me explaining me and my wife everything about the QX60 and its packages. He always makes us feel comfortable wh...en we visit and never was pushy like other dealers. The entire buying process, customer service and finance process were excellent. Helped me with everything they could and great facilities. Already recommended a friend of mine who already bought a car. :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ms. C 11 Apr 2015
Commend Isaac Avila for his professionalism. Recommend him to friends and relatives,
5 rate
Cars.com
Dylan T 08 Oct 2014
Lots of help.great environment for a first time buying. my salesman, Isael helped me find my first car. he was easy to work with and very helpful when it came to my questions
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlos G 19 Sep 2014
Great service.... John & Isis were very nice and helpful, plus Ida the finance manger gave me a great deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
PBelt 17 Sep 2014
Awesome place to shop for a car, I will recommend to friends & family!!
5 rate
Cars.com
MC 17 Sep 2014
I have bought 4 vehicles from Hoy Fox and with each and every purchase, no matter the amount, I have always had excellent service. Whether it is in sales dept, service dept, or parts dept. I would recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking to buy and/or service their vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
E.R. 17 Sep 2014
I recently leased my passat from Hoyfox VW. It was a great experience every step of the way!! I had the pleassure of working with two gentlemen by the names of Patricio and Oscar. They were able to get me into the vehicle I wanted with the payments I wanted as well!!! Make sure to make a trip to Hoy...fox VW if you're looking for not only a great vehicle but great people to work with! :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Esau 01 Jul 2014
"I contacted Hoy Fox VW Internet Sales, and was in immediate in contact with Rosa Lopez Internet Sales Manager. We emailed back and forth and discussed everything over the phone. Rosa was extremely courteous and friendly. She set me up with Darius Nipple Sales Associate to test drive a car I had int...erest in. At 8:00 PM, after they had closed, I test drove the car. Darius Nipple was awesome, patient, professional, and an up-beat guy. He did not beat around the bush; we got straight to business. He made me feel comfortable trading in my truck for the car I wanted. The numbers were exactly as I had expected them to be. On that same Monday night at 10:30 PM Frank Flores Finance Director clearly explained my terms, rates, and warranty options. Rosa Lopez, Darius Nipple, and Frank Flores, made my car buying experience fantastic, they all exceeded my car buying experience; and they truly show stellar professionalism. Thanks! I recommend Hoy Fox to anyone that wants to do business the right way. By working with professionals that embrace integrity." -Esau Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason J., El Paso, TX 11 Jan 2015
This is dealing with only the service department. I have been going here for years to get my car serviced, John the service manager is always friendly and accommodating. This is the only dealership I reguraly use as I always felt ripped off at any other dealership over my lifetime. Prices are fair a...nd they do what you ask. Normally they give me a new loaner or if it is just an oil change they will shuttle me to my work. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Casey M., North Las Vegas, NV 24 Dec 2014
It's Dec 23. My Tpms and asr light came on and I'm passing through el Paso as I was driving from las Vegas to corpus Christie. Called hoyfox and was lucky enough to get an appointment for 7:30 on the 24th. I advised hoyfox that I was leaving the following day to continue my road trip and alt...hough I was told there were no loaner car's they brought my car right in the shop and got it diagnosed and repaired very quickly. Turned out to be a software update, nice! Had Brian working on my car and was impressed at the efficiency and quality of work that was displayed. Workers were polite, curtious, and very friendly. I was very impressed as I know working on holidays can be a drag but these workers made the best of it and made another customer out of me. I will def be recommending hoyfox. Thanks for the quick repair to get me back on the road, happy holidays! Show more
5 rate
Yelp

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

New & Pre-Owned Car Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.